Bestuur

Voorzitter: Hilbrand Breuker
0512 512205 (kantooruren)
voorzitter@smelneserfskip.nl

Secretaris: Jacob van der Weij
06 222 887 19
secretaris@smelneserfskip.nl

Penningmeester: Gerrit Leistra
06 232 957 90
penningmeester@smelneserfskip.nl
Rekeningnummer NL45 RABO 0305 1049 85 tnv penningmeester Smelne's Erfskip

Lid: Lolke Schurer
0512 54 07 55
l.schurer@smelneserfskip.nl

Lid: Piet Modderman
p.modderman@smelneserfskip.nl

Lid: Roelof Hazelhoff
0512 52 20 82
r.hazelhoff@smelneserfskip.nl

Lid: Eddy Dijkstra

e.dijkstra@smelneserfskip.nl

 
Button